Photo

Looking for Opinions on who to skin next.

• Please log in to reply
30 replies to this topic

Poll: Who should get the next skin?

This is a public poll. Other members will be able to see which options you chose

What hero should Tidal Craftsman reskin next? You decide!

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

Tidal Craftsman

Tidal Craftsman

Stout Shield

• 5 posts

Posted 23 November 2012 - 04:04 AM

Hey guys,

I am a 3d artist who has a handful of well received skins up on the workshop. (for those who have not seen my work visit here: http://steamcommunit...iles/?appid=570 )

Anyway as the title says I am looking to skin a new hero! (excited face) this time however having found this handy forum I am going to see who the community thinks deserves a skin the most, so please voice your opinion.Thank you for reading and thanks in advance for any replies.

Regards,

-Tidal

influenza

influenza

Stout Shield

• 16 posts

Posted 23 November 2012 - 04:13 AM

I chose Storm spirit. :) because he is fat.

Hipster Invoker

Hipster Invoker

Bloodstone

• 112 posts

Posted 23 November 2012 - 04:14 AM

Ghillie Suit Sniper?

Also, Invoker plz

Edited by Hipster Invoker, 23 November 2012 - 04:14 AM.

Posted Image

#tenults

Red Panda

Red Panda

Linken's Sphere

• 472 posts

Posted 23 November 2012 - 05:03 AM

i think alchemist
but if you really are a 3d artist I will PAY YOU to make some ideas of mine later on... i can sketch them and all but still

LionSoul

LionSoul

Linken's Sphere

• 375 posts

Posted 23 November 2012 - 05:17 AM

Well I'd suggest :
Battlefury as weapon for Phantom Assassin (Single Weapon)
BKB as staff for Pugna (Single Weapon)
Shadow demon skin (dark purple aura => hell fire green aura)
Kunka Black Beard set (Black Coat with Red collars, Pirate hat , Pirate sword, silver hook, Pirate boots)
Assassin creed skin for TA

RowanPaladin